hf1

Hello!

My avatar
aimeet
Sucker for Cloth Nappies
Sucker for Cloth Nappies

Hello!

Postby aimeet » Sun Dec 27, 2009 3:27 pm

Hi everyone, I am a newbie to the site. I am expecting my first baby in April :pregnant: and am very excited at the prospect of all these lovely cloth nappies to keep my lo's botty all soft and gorgeous. My OH is already worried that I am developing a nappy obsession and the bub hasn't even arrived yet!
Anyways- enough nattering and can't wait to get some fab advice from those well versed in the way of cloth! :idea:

My avatar
Kirstyh
Cloth Nappy Chatterbox
Cloth Nappy Chatterbox

Re: Hello!

Postby Kirstyh » Sun Dec 27, 2009 9:05 pm

:idea: hi and welcome, congratulations on your pregnancy, hope the rest goes smoothly and safely and happy shopping :wine:

My avatar
Cyrillia
Cloth Nappy Fanatic
Cloth Nappy Fanatic

Postby Cyrillia » Sun Dec 27, 2009 9:11 pm

:idea:

Hiya, and welcome to the Cloth Nappy Tree - you'll soon be addicted right along with the rest of us! :twisted:

Sarah
x

My avatar
g murphy
Cloth Nappy Aficionado
Cloth Nappy Aficionado

Postby g murphy » Sun Dec 27, 2009 10:01 pm

Hello and welcome to the :cnthug: :cnthug:

My avatar
Emma1977
Cloth Nappy Passionata
Cloth Nappy Passionata

Postby Emma1977 » Sun Dec 27, 2009 11:11 pm

:idea: and welcome to the Tree.

Congrats on the pregnancy and hope everything goes as well as it can for you. :wine: to becoming an early addict - I did too before Max was born. Just don't repeat my rookie mistake of buying a huge amount of nappies and/or lots of one type. I had about 40 odd nappies by the time he was born and then ended up not using many of them until he was 10 months old. I tried him not long after birth and gave-up too easily when I experienced a few leaks. Then I re-tried my BGs and haven't looked back. :lol: :lol:

My avatar
flutterby
Cloth Nappy Prophet
Cloth Nappy Prophet

Postby flutterby » Sun Dec 27, 2009 11:22 pm

hello and welcome to the tree :cnthug: