hf1

Newbie Nappy Novice here!!!

My avatar
staceybear
Clothie
Clothie

Newbie Nappy Novice here!!!

Postby staceybear » Tue Feb 09, 2010 8:44 pm

Hello All! wow, took me a very long time to work this site out! But phew all done!! (excuse my username...My friend calls me Staceybear, and its the first thing that came to mind!)
Well, I am Stacey, I have two children, Kieran who is 5, and Amelie who is 6 weeks old.
I have decided to use cloth nappies, got off to a bad start, have lollipop nappies, but had totsbots flushable liners and just hated them! Then I got mastitis, and gave up....
anyway, tonight I decided to try again after running out of nappies, and decided I could do with some fleece liners, so here we go again!
Looking forward to using this forum, and becoming more knowledgeable about the world of cloth!
I really need advice on EVERYTHING!!! using lollipops as have been lent them from a friend, they seem nice, but are bamboo and take flippin ages to dry! Have motherease wraps, and am going to attempt to make my own fleece liners!
Sorry for the long introduction :) Hopefully I can navigate my way back to this page again, this site is confusing me!!!

Stacey xxx

My avatar
winniewheresmypooh
Cloth Nappy Addict
Cloth Nappy Addict

Re: Newbie Nappy Novice here!!!

Postby winniewheresmypooh » Tue Feb 09, 2010 8:46 pm

Welcome to the tree. Don't worry you will find masses of advice on here. Happy cloth nappying :idea:

My avatar
Emma1977
Cloth Nappy Passionata
Cloth Nappy Passionata

Postby Emma1977 » Tue Feb 09, 2010 8:50 pm

staceybear wrote:Hello All! wow, took me a very long time to work this site out! But phew all done!! (excuse my username...My friend calls me Staceybear, and its the first thing that came to mind!)

:giggle: I like it, very cute. Welcome to the Tree, Staceybear. Looking forward to chatting more with you.

My avatar
dawnsmummy
Cloth Nappy Ninky Nonk
Cloth Nappy Ninky Nonk

Postby dawnsmummy » Tue Feb 09, 2010 8:52 pm

:idea: :idea: