hf1

I have a head ache... HELP!!!

My avatar
diz
Clothie
Clothie

I have a head ache... HELP!!!

Postby diz » Thu Mar 12, 2009 9:32 am

O.K.... i'm new to all this cloth nappy malarky. Not expecting my first until September, but starting to collect little bit and bobs now.

I've always wanted to use cloth nappys but never thought that there would be so, so, so much choice (its great if you know what your doing!).

I don't want to just purchase a pack of baby to toddler nappys, just incase they are rubbish, so i was thinking about ordering a selection of nappys from a number of different manufactures in a couple of different styles to see what worked best for me and the babe.... But i could do with some help!!!!

Firstly, how many should i purchase..? I dont mind doing a load halfway through the day to save having to purchase 12 newborn Nappys, but i will if that's what's best then that is what i will do. I was thinking that i would be able to gage what works best for us both by the end of the first week, and then i would order a few more of the ones i really liked.

I have decided on these so far...
Swaddlebees OV .... What liner would be best?
Wee Notions, Bamboo Northern lights with a PUL inner cuddlesoft wrap
Night Notions What inner is best?

And thats all i've come up with :oops:

Help :x :D

My avatar
littlehayley
Clothie
Clothie

Re: I have a head ache... HELP!!!

Postby littlehayley » Thu Mar 12, 2009 10:11 am

diz wrote: I dont mind doing a load halfway through the day to save having to purchase 12 newborn Nappys, but i will if that's what's best then that is what i will do. I was thinking that i would be able to gage what works best for us both by the end of the first week, and then i would order a few more of the ones i really liked.
Help :x :D