hf1

Childcare and nappies

My avatar
Lynni
Cloth Nappy Groupie
Cloth Nappy Groupie

Childcare and nappies

Postby Lynni » Sat Nov 07, 2009 10:42 pm

Dd is going to CM once a week as I'm studying part-time at our local college. I'm looking to begin work during the day the rest of the week. When I spoke to her about cloth, she said she would prefer her in disposables for ease :x against better judgement I've been sending sposies in her bag but because she is really good with her and Faye is coming home happy I've let it slide... Now I want to return to more permanent work I don't want to be sending sposies 4 times a wk, one of the reasons she is in cloth amongst others is the cost issue. Even if CM supplied them I'd still be paying because she'd put her rates up or something to cover the expense

I don't know how to get round it cause I feel like I've kinda already made my bed, when really I didnt want a battle over one day a week :-? I know of others on the board who send their lo's to nursery/cm in cloth, how have you overcome the issue?

My avatar
mamaellie
Cloth Nappy Nutter
Cloth Nappy Nutter

Re: Childcare and nappies

Postby mamaellie » Sat Nov 07, 2009 10:54 pm