My avatar
alemum
Cloth Nappy Lover
Cloth Nappy Lover

woohoo its real nappy week

Postby alemum » Mon Apr 26, 2010 10:59 am

:wine:

whos doing what then????

I am off with a big box of nappies to convert my sis, with 5 kids imagine what a diffrance we could make, I have even offerd to help with the washing. wish me luck...

My avatar
fleur08
Cloth Nappy Nutter
Cloth Nappy Nutter

Re: woohoo its real nappy week

Postby fleur08 » Mon Apr 26, 2010 11:00 am

:wine: to you, fingers crossed she goes for it, what a nice thing to do x

My avatar
rachymoo
Cloth Nappy Addict
Cloth Nappy Addict

Postby rachymoo » Mon Apr 26, 2010 11:07 am

I've been trying to find if there's anything going on near me (I live in Coventry) but doesn't look like it :( no one seems interested in cloth nappies round here! :-? Apart from me of course :giggle: just thought it would be good to go to an event or something seeing as I'm still quite new to using cloth x

My avatar
Louise
Cloth Nappy Chatterbox
Cloth Nappy Chatterbox

Postby Louise » Mon Apr 26, 2010 11:13 am

rachymoo wrote:I've been trying to find if there's anything going on near me (I live in Coventry) but doesn't look like it :( no one seems interested in cloth nappies round here! :-? Apart from me of course :giggle: just thought it would be good to go to an event or something seeing as I'm still quite new to using cloth x

There's an online nappucino here plus other online events this week too. :wink: .

My avatar
Kirstyh
Cloth Nappy Chatterbox
Cloth Nappy Chatterbox

Postby Kirstyh » Mon Apr 26, 2010 11:39 am

I was meant to be going to a nappucino this morning at soft play but forgot about it, couldn't have got there any ways!

My avatar
123princesssammie
Sucker for Cloth Nappies
Sucker for Cloth Nappies

Postby 123princesssammie » Mon Apr 26, 2010 11:39 am

Doesnt seem to be anything where i live in plymouth, but off to my local childrens centre in a little while so going to speak to them xx

My avatar
Miss_Purple