Itti Bitti vs Flexitot

My avatar
milliesmummy
Clothie
Clothie

Itti Bitti vs Flexitot

Postby milliesmummy » Wed Jun 25, 2008 6:47 pm

Hi There
I'm really new to cloth nappies and am already addicted, I just wonder if anyone could offer me some advice.
I have a little boy who is 11 weeks old and he weighs 17lbs (he was 12lb at birth!). He has quite a large tummy and is quite tall (3-6 month clothes are starting to get tight).
I've bought a couple of Itti Bitti D'lish which I love, however today he did his 1st BF poo in one and it went EVERYWHERE! admittedly he only goes every 3 days, so when he goes, he really goes!
I have also tried Bamboozles and a Flexitot, these seem to have great containment but when they're wet the whole thing is wet and they need a wrap.
Can anyone else offer any ideas or advice ?

Many Thanks
Caroline

My avatar
Mum2aMiracle
Cloth Nappy Lover
Cloth Nappy Lover

Re: Itti Bitti vs Flexitot

Postby Mum2aMiracle » Thu Jun 26, 2008 8:53 pm

Hi