Help please

My avatar
3988lisa
Clothie
Clothie

Help please

Postby 3988lisa » Mon Feb 13, 2012 10:14 pm

Hi
I'm new to this site,so I'm sorry if this is in the wrong place.
Im new to cloth nappies and still trying to get my head around everything but can anyone tell me what site tells you how much wee the nappies will take.ive been on the site but can't remember what it's called and I would just like to use it as a guide.
Thanks Lisa

My avatar
Kirstyh
Cloth Nappy Chatterbox
Cloth Nappy Chatterbox

Re: Help please

Postby Kirstyh » Mon Feb 13, 2012 10:19 pm

That would be the lovely Ems at Little Gumnut :D http://www.littlegumnut.co.uk/shop/cms.php?id_cms=6

My avatar
3988lisa
Clothie
Clothie

Postby 3988lisa » Mon Feb 13, 2012 10:53 pm

Thank you for your reply.i can actually remember that site as I would like some little gumnuts all hours,but isn't there another website with reviews of differents nappies that gives a rough guide in oz or ml of how much each make takes?
Also I can't find anywhere on the little gumnuts site where I can order,am I being thick or do I need to ring up or something?thanks again x

My avatar
Kirstyh
Cloth Nappy Chatterbox
Cloth Nappy Chatterbox

Postby Kirstyh » Mon Feb 13, 2012 11:09 pm

Not sure of the other site.
Ems is going to be doing instocks in the future so it is a case of keeping a check and preparing for a bun fight lol, her nappies are fab. Keep an eye on classifieds as well though they do come up on there x

My avatar
Louise
Cloth Nappy Chatterbox
Cloth Nappy Chatterbox

Postby Louise » Mon Feb 13, 2012 11:11 pm

3988lisa wrote:Thank you for your reply.i can actually remember that site as I would like some little gumnuts all hours,but isn't there another website with reviews of differents nappies that gives a rough guide in oz or ml of how much each make takes?
Also I can't find anywhere on the little gumnuts site where I can order,am I being thick or do I need to ring up or something?thanks again x