hf1

Anyone used bambooty easy nights?

My avatar
tiggercats
Clothie
Clothie

Anyone used bambooty easy nights?

Postby tiggercats » Fri Sep 10, 2010 4:58 pm

Just that really, anyone tried them, good points and bad points before I invest in a couple. I also have some dreami dri pop-ins that I could try at night, but I'm a bit scared of night nappies :oops: Having read a bit in here I'm worried about the PUL at night, but not sure if it is better or worse than being in a huggies.

I've been putting Alex in cloth in the day for 3 months now and I think it is time to brave the world of night nappies. I've been reading in here about wool and fleece soakers and I'm afraid to say I just don't get it :oops: so I think I'll leave that for now. He sleeps 12 hours on his front and I guess he is a medium wetter although i have nothing to compare it to.

My avatar
BingBongBoo
Cloth Nappy Addict
Cloth Nappy Addict

Re: Anyone used bambooty easy nights?

Postby BingBongBoo » Sun Sep 12, 2010 12:19 pm

Funny, I was just about to post this very question! Cheeks and Cherries have a buy 2 get 1 free offer ATM and I'm considering investing in some. BUT my 16 month old is a very heavy wetter and I don't want to waste money on yet another night nappy that she will wee through.

Hopefully somebody will be able to help!

My avatar
BingBongBoo
Cloth Nappy Addict
Cloth Nappy Addict

Postby BingBongBoo » Sat Sep 18, 2010 8:02 am