hf1

clwt twt nappies

My avatar
JennyPenny
Cloth Nappy Nutter
Cloth Nappy Nutter

clwt twt nappies

Postby JennyPenny » Thu Apr 16, 2009 9:32 am

Hello. I have some of these on their way to me to try in a bundle but not sure how well we will get on with them. I am more of a pockket person on the whole but I do find shaped nappies more reliable.

Are they very absorbant? I have googled them but couldn't find out that much about them and there seemed to be nothing on here about them. Do they only come in nipper? I have never tried nippas before but Elouise is VERY wriggly! The new baby should be ok though and do have a few nippa nappies to try out.

My avatar
Louise
Cloth Nappy Chatterbox
Cloth Nappy Chatterbox
Thankyou Moderators :)
Site Supporter

Re: clwt twt nappies

Postby Louise » Thu Apr 16, 2009 10:24 am

I've never had one but I've only ever heard good things about them. AFAIK they're all nippa fastening nappies. Here's the link to the new website opening soon.

http://clwttwt.co.uk/

My avatar
Allie
Cloth Nappy Ninky Nonk
Cloth Nappy Ninky Nonk

Postby Allie » Thu Apr 16, 2009 10:26 am

I had a couple for Harriet and they were good absorbancy wise but came up a bit small I think. Mine were applix fastening though :-?

My avatar
JennyPenny
Cloth Nappy Nutter
Cloth Nappy Nutter

Postby JennyPenny » Thu Apr 16, 2009 12:31 pm

Thanks for that. I know I should just wait and see when they get here but I am too impatient! :giggle:

I must be mad but I bought this: http://www.ukparentslounge.com/forum/vi ... 56#p954956

My avatar
Louise
Cloth Nappy Chatterbox
Cloth Nappy Chatterbox
Site Supporter

Postby Louise » Thu Apr 16, 2009 12:35 pm

Wow. :shock: lucky you. Chantelle had a lovely stash. You can always sell on the ones you don't get on with. :wink:

My avatar
Annette
Cloth Nappy Ninky Nonk
Cloth Nappy Ninky Nonk

Postby Annette » Thu Apr 16, 2009 12:45 pm