hf1

what is the diff between M and M L??????

My avatar
lisa0476
Cloth Nappy Follower
Cloth Nappy Follower

what is the diff between M and M L??????

Postby lisa0476 » Sat Jun 13, 2009 10:07 am

im confuzzled my ds 13 weeks has been in medium pockets for a week now and seems to be getting on great but i also have some medium long????? now i dunno wot they mean by medium long lol (sorry im a novice ;p) i can see they are bigger but then why are they still called medium HELP!!!! someone explain lol :-?

My avatar
Louise
Cloth Nappy Chatterbox
Cloth Nappy Chatterbox
Thankyou Moderators :)
Site Supporter

Re: what is the diff between M and M L??????

Postby Louise » Sat Jun 13, 2009 10:17 am

They're called medium/long or medium/large as they're somewhere inbetween the two sizes. :wink: My UD M/L has the waist and thigh settings of a M but the rise of a L. HTH

My avatar
lisa0476
Cloth Nappy Follower
Cloth Nappy Follower

Postby lisa0476 » Sat Jun 13, 2009 10:55 am

Louise wrote:They're called medium/long or medium/large as they're somewhere inbetween the two sizes. :wink: My UD M/L has the waist and thigh settings of a M but the rise of a L. HTH

so basically they will be to big atm for my wee man then????? omg can you tell im new to this haha :hohoho:

My avatar
Louise
Cloth Nappy Chatterbox
Cloth Nappy Chatterbox
Thankyou Moderators :)
Site Supporter

Postby Louise » Sat Jun 13, 2009 1:27 pm

lisa0476 wrote:
Louise wrote:They're called medium/long or medium/large as they're somewhere inbetween the two sizes. :wink: My UD M/L has the waist and thigh settings of a M but the rise of a L. HTH

so basically they will be to big atm for my wee man then????? omg can you tell im new to this haha :hohoho:

They'd probably fit fine around the waist and legs but the rise will probably come up way over his belly button. :giggle:

My avatar
lisa0476
Cloth Nappy Follower
Cloth Nappy Follower

Postby lisa0476 » Sat Jun 13, 2009 2:25 pm

Louise wrote:
lisa0476 wrote: