hf1

Weenotions Pockets - Any good?

My avatar
nicksmum
Clothie
Clothie

Weenotions Pockets - Any good?

Postby nicksmum » Fri Nov 13, 2009 12:54 pm

I'm fairly new to cloth nappies and have just discovered the weenotions website (££££££ - oh dear!). I think I'd go for the pockets with poppers as we are currently using fuzzi onesize and ittis. Anyone with any feedback on how well weenotions pockets fit and perform? They look great but DH will kill me if I spend money on nappies 'cause they look pretty, and then they don't work well! :roll:

Thanks!

My avatar
ems
Cloth Nappy Passionata
Cloth Nappy Passionata

Re: Weenotions Pockets - Any good?

Postby ems » Fri Nov 13, 2009 12:59 pm

Welcome to the cloth nappy tree!

Here you will find plenty of ways of not letting on to DH how much a nappy addiction can cost ;) :giggle: :giggle: I'd read on annd then buy lots of pretty nappies :hohoho: :hohoho:

My avatar
emmalala
Cloth Nappy Wise Woman
Cloth Nappy Wise Woman

Postby emmalala » Fri Nov 13, 2009 1:01 pm

They are great :D There a great fit on both my boys and I love them, and if any come up in the classifieds I just neeeeeeeeeed them! Just don't tell OH how much they are, I don't! :twisted:

My avatar
emmajayne33
Cloth Nappy Worshipper
Cloth Nappy Worshipper

Postby emmajayne33 » Fri Nov 13, 2009 1:41 pm

WNSS are fantastic. We get on really well with them. As for how much they are... my OH thinks all of mine are pre loved and were around £5 - £8 :oops: :giggle: :giggle: :giggle: :giggle: It's a good job he doesn't look too closely at them!!!

I blame CNT for my pretty nappy addiction!!!

My avatar
Louise
Cloth Nappy Chatterbox
Cloth Nappy Chatterbox

Postby Louise » Fri Nov 13, 2009 1:42 pm

Have a look in the reviews section, you'll find several reviews about Wee Notions nappies there. :wink: I don't think there are many people who don't love them. They are the only pockets I use now.

My avatar
Annette
Cloth Nappy Ninky Nonk
Cloth Nappy Ninky Nonk