36%

Total votes : 14
My avatar
Mumof5
Cloth Nappy Addict
Cloth Nappy Addict

Weenotions - OS pockets or sized

Postby Mumof5 » Sun Jun 05, 2011 12:05 pm

I am totally new to cloth nappieing. I love the beautiful designs of weenotions, and everybody seems to love their performance as well. I was just wondering what everyone prefers the most, OS pockets, SS pockets, sized AI2s or sized 2 parts (nappy & wrap).
I already have a large stash ready for bump, so I don't need them to fit straight away.

My avatar
anothersquish
Cloth Nappy Addict
Cloth Nappy Addict

Re: Weenotions - OS pockets or sized

Postby anothersquish » Sun Jun 05, 2011 1:36 pm

All of the above??
I had trouble with the fit of the OneSize poppers from birth til just recently, the onesize in aplix has always been fine though.
I like all the rest very much and would say try some different ones out!

My avatar
Cj2011
Cloth Nappy Addict
Cloth Nappy Addict

Postby Cj2011 » Sun Jun 05, 2011 2:18 pm

I have all of the above and love them all :wink:

My avatar
Louise
Cloth Nappy Chatterbox
Cloth Nappy Chatterbox
Thankyou Moderators :)
Site Supporter

Postby Louise » Sun Jun 05, 2011 2:24 pm

I prefer the side snap pockets. One sized fit ok at varying points but we had a poor fit for a long while with them. We didn't get on very well with the AI2s at all. I am tempted to try the fitteds for bump as you can now have a bamoo velour inner (I am not keen on bamboo terry inners).

My avatar
zoeyboo
Cloth Nappy Aficionado
Cloth Nappy Aficionado

Postby zoeyboo » Sun Jun 05, 2011 4:00 pm

We never managed to get a good fit with the OS from birth til 14 months when I decided to cut my losses & sell them.
We have got quite a few SS Pockets now & love them, not as good a result with the AI2.
We love the WNNN for night times too!

My avatar
lazylexis
Cloth Nappy Worshipper
Cloth Nappy Worshipper

Postby lazylexis » Sun Jun 05, 2011 4:08 pm