hf1

Which wrap to use with NB little lambs?

My avatar
edgedem
Clothie
Clothie

Which wrap to use with NB little lambs?

Postby edgedem » Tue Nov 25, 2014 7:00 am

I've managed to get some v v cheap little lambs for newborn to last my babba until he can go Into his cheaper printed pockets,

What to do need to go with these? I'm guessing nb size wraps? Anywhere do printed ones? Will they need inserts too? Thanks sorry still a total newbie!

My avatar
ems101
Cloth Nappy Disciple
Cloth Nappy Disciple

Re: Which wrap to use with NB little lambs?

Postby ems101 » Tue Nov 25, 2014 7:16 am

Nature babies do great value wraps. Do these ll have a booster sewn in? Is it just 7 you have? I'd get one wrap for 4 nappies. You might need fleece liners too. Do you know if these are bamboo, cotton or microfiber?

My avatar
edgedem
Clothie
Clothie

Postby edgedem » Tue Nov 25, 2014 7:21 am

They are cotton ones but not sure if they have a sewn in booster, on way in the post so I'll have to see when they get here. I have these but planning to get more fitted new ones as I am definitely going to need some more. 1 wrap to 4 is v helpful. Must I use fleece lined? Or the wipe clean ones are much easier? I'd prefer those.

My avatar
ems101
Cloth Nappy Disciple
Cloth Nappy Disciple

Postby ems101 » Tue Nov 25, 2014 7:26 am

You can get fleece liners which are the layer next to baby's bum. They protect from the wet. Do you mean flushable liners? Not heard of wipe clean ones. I wouldn't bother with a new born as you don't need to flush their poo.

Before you buy more fitteds, I'd try a couple of pockets and some bamboo. I clothed two of mine from birth. One suited fitteds , one didn't!

My avatar
littlesez
Cloth Nappy Chatterbox
Cloth Nappy Chatterbox
Site Supporter

Postby littlesez » Tue Nov 25, 2014 7:52 am