Hello new to fluff :o)

My avatar
kathryn1512
Clothie
Clothie

Postby kathryn1512 » Sun Jun 12, 2011 3:04 pm

Hello
Im Kathryn 25 Mummy to Elisia Aug 08 and Sophia Dec 10 my Cloth bottomed baby.

Im new to cloth i looked into it a bit with my first but the cost upfront put me off as i didn't know about getting pre-loved. I made my first purchase on ebay and im quite gutted with what i got as they are very well loved and one it a bit stained and didnt have all the inserts they should. Having learnt that mistake i have since brought some LL on here and others from BC.

Sophia has so far tested BGv3, tots bots pocket with cotton insert, ll size 1(we like these) and tots bots easy-fit (we like these too) what can you recommend for a heavy wetter with very limited dry space.

My avatar
The Tree Fairy
Cloth Nappy Addict
Cloth Nappy Addict
Site Supporter

Postby The Tree Fairy » Sun Jun 12, 2011 3:43 pm

Hi kathryn1512. Welcome to Cloth Nappy Tree :wave:

I hope you enjoy using the site - there are plenty of areas to explore, if you can't find something or have any questions just ask, everyone is friendly and helpful :-D

My avatar
The Tree Fairy
Cloth Nappy Addict
Cloth Nappy Addict
Site Supporter

Postby The Tree Fairy » Sun Jun 12, 2011 3:43 pm

Hi kathryn1512. Welcome to Cloth Nappy Tree :wave:

I hope you enjoy using the site - there are plenty of areas to explore, if you can't find something or have any questions just ask, everyone is friendly and helpful :-D

My avatar
Cj2011
Cloth Nappy Addict
Cloth Nappy Addict

Re: Hello new to fluff :o)

Postby Cj2011 » Sun Jun 12, 2011 3:59 pm

Hi & welcome :wave:

My avatar
BingBongBoo
Cloth Nappy Addict
Cloth Nappy Addict

Postby BingBongBoo » Sun Jun 12, 2011 4:25 pm

:wave: Welcome! I'm sorry you had a bad experience with ebay. Did you take it up with the seller? It is actually against ebay's terms and conditions to sell used nappies there so if you were unhappy, you'd have a strong case for a refund.